Select Page

Bishop’s Office Contacts

The Rt. Rev. Andrew ML Dietsche

Bishop of New York
Tel: 212-316-7413; Fax: 212-932-7318
bpdietsche@dioceseny.org

Bishop Dietsche was consecrated a bishop in March, 2012, and was installed as the 16th Bishop of New York on February 2, 2013 at the Cathedral of St. John the Divine. For more about Bishop Dietsche, please click here.”

The Rt. Rev. Allen K. Shin

Bishop Suffragan
Tel: 212-316-7465; Fax: 212-316-7405
bpshin@dioceseny.org

The Rt. Rev. Mary D. Glasspool

Bishop Assistant
Tel: 212-316-7442
bpglasspool@dioceseny.org

The Rev. Canon John D. Perris

Canon to the Ordinary
Tel: 212.316.7415; Fax: 212 932 7318
jdperris@dioceseny.org

The Rev. Canon K. Jeanne Person

Canon for Pastoral Care
Tel: 212-932-7355; Fax: 212-932-7368
jperson@dioceseny.org

Canon Person provides pastoral ministry to clergy and their families, including counseling, pastoral liturgies, and referrals for outside counseling. She also assists in planning parish visitations and other episcopal ministries within parish settings.”

Ms. Michelle Chang

Executive Assistant to the Bishop Suffragan and the Assistant Bishop
Tel: 212-316-7484; Fax: 212-316-7405
mchang@dioceseny.org

Michelle Chang provides a wide range of administrative and coordinating support for Bishops Shin and Glasspool, including organizing meetings, appointments and engagements and acting as the main contact person for the Bishop Suffragan’s and Assistant Bishop’s offices.

Ms. Melissa Lopez-Sanchez

Executive Assistant to Bishop Dietsche
Tel: 212-316-7413; Fax: 212-932-7318
mlopez-sanchez@dioceseny.org

Melissa Lopez-Sanchez provides administrative and coordinating support to Bishop Dietsche, including organizing meetings, appointments and engagements and acting as the main contact person for the Bishop’s office.

Ms. Arlene Bullard

Bishop Dietsche’s Assistant for Special Projects & Assistant to the Canon to the Ordinary
Tel: 212-932-7363; Fax: 212-932-7318
abullard@dioceseny.org

Arlene Bullard manages the diocesan database and bishops’ visitation schedule; provides support to the clergy spouse/partner group and Anti-racism Committee; coordinates training for Licensed Eucharistic Visitors.

Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Filter by Custom Post Type
Menu

admin-qls